MEMBERSHIP

Partners for a water-efficient California

Key membership benefits include:

  • Collaboration with a wide variety of stakeholders
  • Dedication to addressing California‚Äôs unique issues, challenges and opportunities
  • Innovation, leadership and expertise on water efficiency
  • Information and tools to help members meet regulatory requirements and challenges
  • Information sharing, resources and networking
  • Research and data collection to advance water efficiency and spur market transformation

View Membership Dues

Download Member Benefits

 

CalWEP is a state chapter of the Alliance for Water Efficiency

 

Our members

Members include a wide variety of stakeholders working together to advance water efficiency in California such as:

  • Urban water suppliers, including cities that deliver or supply water for urban use at the wholesale or retail level
  • Non-profit public advocacy organizations whose prime mission is to protect the environment
  • Landscape industry organizations and businesses interested in advancing market transformation to sustainable, water-efficient landscaping in California
  • Water industry leaders and organizations
  • Universities and research organizations
Our Complete Member List

CalWEP Members

A&N Technical Services www.antechserv.com
Alameda County Water District www.acwd.org
Alliance for Water Efficiency www.allianceforwaterefficiency.org
Aquaficient Consulting aquaficientco.com
Atascadero Mutual Water Co. www.amwc.us
Bay Area Water Supply & Conservation Agency www.bawsca.org
Bottom Line Utility Solutions, Inc. www.blusinc.com
Burbank Water and Power
California American Water amwater.com
California Data Collaborative/ARGO project www.argolabs.org
California Department of Water Resources water.ca.gov
California Public Utilities Commission www.cpuc.ca.gov
California State Water Resources Control Board www.waterboards.ca.gov
California Water Association www.calwaterassn.com
California Water Service Co. www.calwater.com
CalWEP calwep.org
Cambria Community Services District www.cambriacsd.org
Carlsbad Municipal Water District www.carlsbadca.gov
Carpinteria Valley Water District www.cvwd.net
Casitas Municipal Water District www.casitaswater.org
Chino Basin Water Conservation www.cbwcd.org
Citrus Heights Water District chwd.org
City of Benicia www.ci.benicia.ca.us
City of Beverly Hills www.beverlyhills.org
City of Big Bear Lake Department of Water & Power www.citybigbearlake.com
City of Brentwood www.brentwoodca.gov
City of Burbank Water and Power www.burbankwaterandpower.com
City of Camarillo www.ci.camarillo.ca.us
City of Chino www.cityofchino.org
City of Chino Hills www.chinohills.org
City of Corona Water Utilities discovercoronadwp.com
City of Davis Public Works Dept. cityofdavis.org
City of Delano www.cityofdelano.org
City of Escondido www.escondido.org
City of Folsom www.folsom.ca.us
City of Fresno www.fresno.gov
City of Glendale Water & Power www.glendaleca.gov
City of Glendora, Water Division www.cityofglendora.org
City of Huntington Beach www.surfcity-hb.org
City of La Verne www.ci.la-verne.ca.us
City of Manteca www.ci.manteca.ca.us
City of Mountain View www.mountainview.gov
City of Napa www.cityofnapa.org
City of Newport Beach www.newportbeachca.gov
City of Oceanside Water District www.ci.oceanside.ca.us
City of Oxnard www.oxnard.org
City of Palo Alto www.cityofpaloalto.org
City of Pasadena ww5.cityofpasadena.net
City of Paso Robles www.prcity.com
City of Petaluma cityofpetaluma.net
City of Pomona www.ci.pomona.ca.us
City of Poway
City of Redwood City www.redwoodcity.org
City of Roseville www.roseville.ca.us
City of Sacramento www.cityofsacramento.org
City of San Clemente san-clemente.org
City of San Diego www.sandiego.gov
City of San Jose, Environment www.sanjoseca.gov
City of San Juan Capistrano sanjuancapistrano.org
City of San Luis Obispo www.slocity.org
City of Santa Ana www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us
City of Santa Barbara, Public www.santabarbaraca.gov
City of Santa Cruz Water Department www.cityofsantacruz.com
City of Santa Maria www.cityofsantamaria.org
City of Santa Monica www.smgov.net
City of Santa Rosa www.srcity.org
City of Sonoma www.sonomacity.org
City of Torrance www.torranceca.gov
City of Turlock www.cityofturlock.org
City of Upland www.ci.upland.ca.us
City of Vacaville www.ci.vacaville.ca.us
City of West Sacramento www.cityofwestsacramento.org
City of Woodland cityofwoodland.org
Coastside County Water District www.coastsidewater.org
Contra Costa Water District www.ccwater.com
Cucamonga Valley Water District www.cvwdwater.com
Daily Acts dailyacts.org
Dropcountr, Inc. www.dropcountr.com
Dublin San Ramon Services District www.dsrsd.com
Eagle Aerial Solutions eagleaerial.com
East Bay Municipal Utility District www.ebmud.com
East Orange County Water District www.eocwd.com
Eastern Municipal Water District www.emwd.org
Ecology Action ecoact.org
EcoTech Services, Inc. www.ecotechservices.net
El Dorado Irrigation District www.eid.org
El Toro Water District etwd.com
Elk Grove Water District www.egwd.org
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District www.evmwd.com
Fair Oaks Water District www.fowd.com
Fallbrook Public Utility District www.fpud.com
Flo Technologies meetflo.com
Food Service Technology Center
Foothill Municipal Water District www.fmwd.com
Gary Klein and Associates garykleinassociates.com
Golden State Water Company www.gswater.com
Goleta Water District www.goletawater.com
Great Oaks Water Company www.greatoakswater.com
Green Gardens Group greengardensgroup.com
Helix Water District hwd.com
Hidden Valley Lake Community Services District www.hvlcsd.org
High Sierra Showerheads www.highsierrashowerheads.com
Humanity Media humanitymedia.net
Imagine H2O www.imagineh2o.org
IN Communications in-online.co
Indian Wells Valley Water District www.iwvwd.com
Indoor Water Conservation indoorwaterconservation.com
Inland Empire Utilities Agency www.ieua.org
Irvine Ranch Water District www.irwd.com
Jurupa Community Services District www.jcsd.us
Kern County Water Agency www.kcwa.com
Ketos, Inc. ketos.co
Koeller and Company www.map-testing.com
Lake Arrowhead Community Services District www.lakearrowheadcsd.com
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District www.lvmwd.com
Liberty Utilities libertyutilities.com
Long Beach Water Department www.lbwater.org
Los Angeles County Waterworks dpw.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles Dept. of Water & Power www.ladwp.com
Maddaus Water Management maddauswatermanagement.com
Marin Municipal Water District marinwater.org
Marina Coast Water District www.mcwd.org
Maureen Erbeznik & Associates
Mesa Consolidated Water District www.mesawater.org
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California www.mwdh2o.com
Mid-Peninsula Water District www.midpeninsulawater.org
Mojave Water Agency www.mojavewater.org
Monte Vista Water District www.mvwd.org
Monterey Peninsula Water Management District www.mpwmd.net
Moulton Niguel Water District www.mnwd.com
Municipal Water District of Orange County www.mwdoc.com
Myoma Dunes Water Company myomawater.com
Nipomo Community Services District ncsd.ca.gov
North Coast County Water District www.nccwd.com
North Marin Water District www.nmwd.com
O’Cain Consulting, Inc. ocainconsulting.com
Olivenhain Municipal Water District www.olivenhain.com
Ontario Municipal Utilities Company www.ontarioca.gov
Orange County Water District www.ocwd.com
Orange Vale Water Company orangevalewater.com
Otay Water District otaywater.gov
Padre Dam Municipal Water District www.padredam.org
Pasadena Water & Power
Peter Williams Solutions LLC
Placer County Water Agency pcwa.net
Rachio rachio.com
Rain Bird Corporation www.rainbird.com
Rancho California Water District www.ranchowater.com
Regional Water Authority rwah2o.org
ReScape California
Resource Innovations
Riverside Public Utilities www.riversidepublicutilities.com
Rubidoux Community Services District www.rcsd.org
Sacramento County Water Agency www.waterresources.saccounty.net
Sacramento Suburban Water District www.sswd.org
San Bernardino Valley Muni District
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District
San Diego County Water Authority sdcwa.org
San Dieguito Water District www.encinitasca.gov
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission www.sfwater.org
San Gabriel Valley Water Company sgcwd.com
San Jose Water Company www.sjwater.com
Santa Ana Watershed Project
Santa Barbara County Water Agency www.countyofsb.org
Santa Clara Valley Water District www.valleywater.org
Santa Clarita Water Division santaclaritawater.com
Santa Margarita Water District smwd.com
Sloan Valve Company www.sloan.com
Solano County Water Agency www.scwa2.com
Sonoma County Water Agency www.scwa.ca.gov
South Coast Water District www.scwd.org
South Tahoe Public Utility District www.stpud.us
Southwest Environmental swe-inc.com
Stanford Utilities Department suwater.stanford.edu
Suburban Water Systems www.swwc.com
Sweetwater Authority www.sweetwater.org
Sweetwater Springs Water District www.sweetwatersprings.com
Tahoe City Public Utility District www.tahoecitypud.com
Three Valleys Municipal Water District www.tvmwd.com
Tinker LLC
Tom Ash H2O
Town of Windsor www.townofwindsor.com
Trabuco Canyon Water District www.tcwd.ca.gov
UC Davis, Center for Water & Energy Efficiency cwee.ucdavis.edu
Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District www.upperdistrict.org
Vallecitos Water District www.vwd.org
Valley Center Municipal Water District www.vcmwd.org
Valley of the Moon Water District www.vomwd.org
Ventura Co. Waterworks District #8 www.simivalley.org
Ventura Water www.cityofventura.ca.gov
Water Efficient Garden waterefficientgarden.com
Water Efficient Garden
Water Forum www.waterforum.org
Water Replenishment District of Southern Ca. www.wrd.org
Water Systems Optimization, Inc. www.wso.us
Waterless Co., Inc. www.waterless.com
WaterNow Alliance
WaterSmart Software www.watersmart.com
West Basin Municipal Water District www.westbasin.org
Western Municipal Water District of Riverside www.wmwd.com
Western Policy Research
Yucaipa Valley Water District www.yvwd.dst.ca.us
Zone 7 Water Agency www.zone7water.com

Become a Member

The California Water Efficiency Partnership (formerly the California Urban Water Conservation Council) is an innovative leader, voice and expert on water efficiency in California that fosters collaboration among a wide variety of stakeholders. The Partnership carries forward the leadership, expertise and collaboration that was a Council hallmark but with a new name and new, more nimble framework.

Click Here to Apply