MEMBERSHIP

Partners for a water-efficient California

Key membership benefits include:

  • Collaboration with a wide variety of stakeholders
  • Dedication to addressing California‚Äôs unique issues, challenges and opportunities
  • Innovation, leadership and expertise on water efficiency
  • Information and tools to help members meet regulatory requirements and challenges
  • Information sharing, resources and networking
  • Research and data collection to advance water efficiency and spur market transformation

View Membership Dues

Download Member Benefits

 

CalWEP is a state chapter of the Alliance for Water Efficiency

 

Our members

Members include a wide variety of stakeholders working together to advance water efficiency in California such as:

  • Urban water suppliers, including cities that deliver or supply water for urban use at the wholesale or retail level
  • Non-profit public advocacy organizations whose prime mission is to protect the environment
  • Landscape industry organizations and businesses interested in advancing market transformation to sustainable, water-efficient landscaping in California
  • Water industry leaders and organizations
  • Universities and research organizations

CalWEP Members

A & N Technical Services, Inc. www.antechserv.com
Alameda County Water District www.acwd.org
Alliance for Water Efficiency www.allianceforwaterefficiency.org
Aquos Pools aquospools.com
ARGO Labs/CA Data Collaborative www.argolabs.org
Atascadero Mutual Water Co. www.amwc.us
Bay Area Water Supply & Conservation Agency bawsca.org
Burbank Water and Power www.burbankwaterandpower.com
CA Department of Water Resources water.ca.gov
CA Public Utilities Commission www.cpuc.ca.gov
CA State Water Resource Control Board www.waterboards.ca.gov
California American Water amwater.com
California Water Association www.calwaterassn.com
California Water Efficiency Partnership calwep.org
California Water Service www.calwater.com
Calleguas Municipal Water District www.calleguas.com
Cambria Community Services District www.cambriacsd.org
Carlsbad Municipal Utility District www.carlsbadca.gov
Carpinteria Valley Water District www.cvwd.net
Casitas Municipal Water District www.casitaswater.org
Chino Basin Water Conservation District www.cbwcd.org
Citrus Heights Water District chwd.org
City of Azusa www.ci.azusa.ca.us
City of Benicia www.ci.benicia.ca.us
City of Beverly Hills www.beverlyhills.org
City of Big Bear Lake www.citybigbearlake.com
City of Brentwood www.brentwoodca.gov
City of Camarillo www.cityofcamarillo.org
City of Chino www.cityofchino.org
City of Chino Hills www.chinohills.org
City of Corona www.coronaca.gov
City of Cotati www.cotaticity.org
City of Davis cityofdavis.org
City of Delano www.cityofdelano.org
City of Escondido www.escondido.org
City of Folsom www.folsom.ca.us
City of Fountain Valley www.fountainvalley.org
City of Fresno www.fresno.gov
City of Fullerton www.cityoffullerton.com
City of Glendale Water & Power www.glendaleca.gov
City of Glendora, Water Division www.cityofglendora.org
City of Huntington Beach www.huntingtonbeachca.gov
City of La Verne www.cityoflaverne.org
City of Manteca www.ci.manteca.ca.us
City of Mountain View www.mountainview.gov
City of Napa www.cityofnapa.org
City of Newport Beach www.newportbeachca.gov
City of Oceanside www.ci.oceanside.ca.us
City of Oxnard www.oxnard.org
City of Palo Alto www.cityofpaloalto.org
City of Paso Robles www.prcity.com
City of Petaluma cityofpetaluma.org
City of Pomona www.ci.pomona.ca.us
City of Poway poway.org
City of Redwood City www.redwoodcity.org
City of Rohnert Park www.ci.rohnert-park.ca.us
City of Roseville www.roseville.ca.us
City of Sacramento www.cityofsacramento.org
City of San Clemente san-clemente.org
City of San Diego www.sandiego.gov
City of San Juan Capistrano sanjuancapistrano.org
City of San Luis Obispo www.slocity.org
City of Santa Ana www.santa-ana.org
City of Santa Barbara www.santabarbaraca.gov
City of Santa Cruz www.cityofsantacruz.com
City of Santa Fe Springs www.santafesprings.org
City of Santa Monica www.smgov.net
City of Santa Rosa www.srcity.org
City of Sonoma www.sonomacity.org
City of Torrance www.torranceca.gov
City of Upland www.uplandca.gov
City of Vacaville www.ci.vacaville.ca.us
City of Vallejo vallejowater.org
City of West Sacramento www.cityofwestsacramento.org
City of Woodland cityofwoodland.org
Coachella Valley Water District cvwd.org
Coastside County Water District www.coastsidewater.org
Collaborators Program
Contra Costa Water District www.ccwater.com
Crescenta Valley Water District www.cvwd.com
Cucamonga Valley Water District www.cvwdwater.com
Dublin San Ramon Services District www.dsrsd.com
Eagle Aerial Solutions eagleaerial.com
East Bay Municipal Utility District www.ebmud.com
East Orange County Water District www.eocwd.com
Eastern Municipal Water District www.emwd.org
Ecology Action ecoact.org
EcoTech Services, Inc. www.ecotechservices.net
El Dorado Irrigation District www.eid.org
El Toro Water District etwd.com
Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District www.evmwd.com
Fallbrook Public Utility District www.fpud.com
Flo Technologies meetflo.com
Food Service Technology Center fishnick.com
Foothill Municipal Water District www.fmwd.com
Gary Klein and Associates garykleinassociates.com
Golden State Water Company www.gswater.com
Goleta Water District www.goletawater.com
Great Oaks Water Company www.greatoakswater.com
Helix Water District hwd.com
Hunter Industries www.hunterindustries.com
IN Communications in-online.co
Indian Wells Valley Water District www.iwvwd.com
Inland Empire Utilities Agency www.ieua.org
InPipe Energy www.inpipeenergy.com
International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials www.iapmo.org
Irvine Ranch Water District www.irwd.com
Judicial Council of California www.courts.ca.gov
Jurupa Community Services District www.jcsd.us
Kern County Water Agency www.kcwa.com
Laguna Beach County Water District www.lbcwd.org
Lake Arrowhead Community Services District www.lakearrowheadcsd.com
Lane Community College www.nweei.org
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District www.lvmwd.com
Liberty Utilities libertyutilities.com
Long Beach Water www.lbwater.org
Los Angeles County Waterworks District dpw.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles Department of Water & Power www.ladwp.com
Maddaus Water Management maddauswatermanagement.com
Marin Municipal Water District marinwater.org
Marina Coast Water District www.mcwd.org
Martha Davis
Maureen Erbeznik & Associates
Mesa Water District www.mesawater.org
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California www.mwdh2o.com
Metrus Energy Inc www.metrusenergy.com
Mid-Peninsula Water District www.midpeninsulawater.org
Mojave Water Agency www.mojavewater.org
Monte Vista Water District www.mvwd.org
Monterey Peninsula Water Management District www.mpwmd.net
Moulton Niguel Water District www.mnwd.com
Municipal Water District of Orange County www.mwdoc.com
Myoma Dunes Water Company myomawater.com
Nipomo Community Services District ncsd.ca.gov
North Coast County Water District www.nccwd.com
North Marin Water District www.nmwd.com
O’Cain Consulting, Inc. ocainconsulting.com
Olivenhain Municipal Water District www.olivenhain.com
Ontario Municipal Utilities Company www.ontarioca.gov
Orange County Water District www.ocwd.com
Otay Water District otaywater.gov
Padre Dam Municipal Water District www.padredam.org
Pasadena Water & Power ww5.cityofpasadena.net
Peter Williams Solutions LLC
Placer County Water Agency pcwa.net
Pump Pod USA www.pumppodusa.com
Rachio rachio.com
Rain Bird Corporation www.rainbird.com
Rancho California Water District www.ranchowater.com
Regional Water Authority rwah2o.org
Resource Innovations www.resource-innovations.com
Riverside Public Utilities www.riversideca.gov
Rubidoux Community Services District www.rcsd.org
Sacramento County Water Agency waterresources.saccounty.net
Sacramento Suburban Water District www.sswd.org
San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District www.sbvmwd.com
San Diego County Water Authority sdcwa.org
San Dieguito Water District (City of Encinitas) encinitasca.gov
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission www.sfwater.org
San Gabriel Valley Water Co. www.sgvwater.com
San Jose Water Company www.sjwater.com
Santa Ana Watershed Protection Agency sawpa.org
Santa Barbara County Water Agency www.countyofsb.org
Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency yourscvwater.com
Santa Margarita Water District smwd.com
Sensor Industries www.sensorindustries.com
Solano County Water Agency www.scwa2.com
Sonoma Water www.scwa.ca.gov
Soquel Creek Water District www.soquelcreekwater.org
South Coast Water District www.scwd.org
South Tahoe Public Utility District stpud.us
Southern California Gas Company (So Cal Gas) www.socalgas.com
Southwest Environmental swe-inc.com
Stanford University suwater.stanford.edu
STEMhero LLC stemhero.com
Suburban Water Systems www.swwc.com
Sweetwater Authority www.sweetwater.org
Sweetwater Springs Water District www.sweetwatersprings.com
Synergy Companies www.synergycompanies.org
Tahoe City Public Utility District www.tcpud.org
Three Valleys Municipal Water District www.threevalleys.com
Town of Windsor www.townofwindsor.com
Trabuco Canyon Water District www.tcwd.ca.gov
Track I.O. Technologies www.trackiotech.com
UC Davis, Center for Water-Energy Efficiency cwee.ucdavis.edu
Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District upperdistrict.org
Vallecitos Water District www.vwd.org
Valley Center Municipal Water District www.vcmwd.org
Valley County Water District www.vcwd.org
Valley of the Moon Water District www.vomwd.org
Valley Water District (Santa Clara) www.valleywater.org
Ventura County Waterworks District #8 www.simivalley.org
Ventura Water www.cityofventura.ca.gov
Walnut Valley Water District www.wvwd.com
Water Efficient Garden www.waterefficientgarden.com
Water Forum www.waterforum.org
Water Replenishment District of Southern Ca. www.wrd.org
Water Systems Optimization, Inc. www.wso.us
Waterless Co., Inc. www.waterless.com
WaterSmart Software, Inc. www.watersmart.com
West Basin Municipal Water District www.westbasin.org
Western Municipal Water District (of Riverside) www.wmwd.com
Western Policy Research
Yucaipa Valley Water District www.yvwd.dst.ca.us
Zone 7 Water Agency www.zone7water.com

Become a Member

The California Water Efficiency Partnership (formerly the California Urban Water Conservation Council) is an innovative leader, voice and expert on water efficiency in California that fosters collaboration among a wide variety of stakeholders. The Partnership carries forward the leadership, expertise and collaboration that was a Council hallmark but with a new name and new, more nimble framework.

Click Here to Apply